Gemeinderat der Stadt Bonndorf 2014 bis 2019

Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Marie-Luise Adler

Marie-Luise
Adler

Partei: CDU

Lindenstraße 3
0 77 03 93 15 88
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Manfred Amann

Manfred
Amann

Partei: CDU

In der Wallgis 12
0 77 03 75 65
manfred.amann@bonndorf.de
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Ingo Bauer

Ingo
Bauer

Partei: CDU

Spiegelstr. 20
0171 69 58 04 0
bauer.ingo@gmx.net
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Irene Behringer

Irene
Behringer

Partei: Die Grünen

Schwimmbadstr. 21
0 77 03 252
irene.behringer@bonndorf.de
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Matthias Büche

Matthias
Büche

Partei: Bürgerliste

Bonndorfer Str. 6e
0 77 03 91 91 26
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Simon Burger

Simon
Burger

Partei: SPD

Nikolausstraße 24
simonburger@web.de
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Eva Dietsche

Eva
Dietsche

Partei: CDU

Lerchenweg 9
0 77 03 75 21
eva.dietsche@bonndorf.de
Berthold Dietsche

Berthold
Dietsche

Partei: Bürgerliste

Fuchsbergweg 2
0 77 03 93 39 49
berthold.dietsche@bonndorf.de
Jürgen Faller

Jürgen
Faller

Partei: Bürgerliste

Schulstraße 1
juergen.faller@bonndorf.de
Tilman Frank

Tilman
Frank

Partei: SPD

Waldstr. 51
0 77 03 14 65
tilmann.frank@bonndorf.de
Mechthilde Frey-Albert

Mechthilde
Frey-Albert

Partei: Bürgerliste

Gartenstr. 3
0 77 03 74 32
mechthilde.frey-albert@bonndorf.de
Gernot Geng

Gernot
Geng

Partei: Bürgerliste

Sperlingweg 11
0 77 03 80 33 oder 91 00 7
gernotgeng@t-online.de
Bruno Kalinasch

Bruno
Kalinasch

Partei: SPD

Am Mühlenweiher 2b
0 77 03 81 85
Michael Käppeler

Michael
Käppeler

Partei: CDU

Ritterweg 9
michael.kaeppeler@bonndorf.de
Norbert Kromer

Norbert
Kromer

Partei: CDU

Wannenstr. 2
0 77 03 76 66 oder 76 67
norbert.kromer@bonndorf.de
Erhard Morath

Erhard
Morath

Partei: CDU

Paul-Körber-Str. 16
0 77 03 72 13
erhard.morath@t-online.de
Max Nägele

Max
Nägele

Partei: CDU

Bonndorfer Str. 18
0 77 03 12 99
max.naegele@bonndorf.de
Karlheinz Rogg

Karlheinz
Rogg

Partei: Bürgerliste

Im Letten 10
0 77 03 346
karlheinz.rogg@bonndorf.de
Heidi Saddedine

Heidi
Saddedine

Partei: SPD

Ritterweg 5
0 77 03 439
heidi.saddedine@bonndorf.de
Simon Scherble

Simon
Scherble

Partei: SPD

Im Bierbrunnen 10
simon.scherble@bonndorf.de
Patricia Schwanke-Kech

Patricia
Schwanke-Kech

Partei: Bürgerliste

Spiegelstraße 24
0 77 03 333
patricia.schwanke-kech@bonndorf.de
Martin Sedlak

Martin
Sedlak

Partei: CDU

Schulstraße 6
0 76 53 96 15 10
martin.sedlak@bonndorf.de
Markus<br>Weishaar

Markus
Weishaar

Partei: CDU

Auenhöfe 3
0 77 03 / 91 96 42
markus.weishaar@t-online.de
Bernhard Zanon

Bernhard
Zanon

Partei: Bürgerliste

Schwarzwaldstr. 1
0 77 03 612