Gemeinderat der Stadt Bonndorf 2019 bis 2024

Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Manfred Amann

Manfred
Amann

Partei: CDU

In der Wallgis 12
0 77 03 75 65
manfred.amann@bonndorf.de
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Ingo Bauer

Ingo
Bauer

Partei: CDU

Spiegelstr. 20
0171 69 58 04 0
bauer.ingo@gmx.net
Bonndorf - Gemeinderat - Simon Burger

Simon
Burger

Partei: SPD

Nikolausstraße 24
simonburger@web.de

Ralf
Dietsche

Partei: CDU

Grimmstraße 19
0 77 03 18 30
ralf.dietsche@web.de

Eckhard
Fechtig

Partei: CDU

Grimmstraße 20
0 77 03 74 85
eckhard.fechtig@bonndorf.de
Jürgen Faller

Jürgen
Faller

Partei: Bürgerliste

Schulstraße 1
juergen.faller@bonndorf.de
Tilman Frank

Tilman
Frank

Partei: SPD

Waldstr. 51
0 77 03 14 65
tilmann.frank@bonndorf.de
Mechthilde Frey-Albert

Mechthilde
Frey-Albert

Partei: Bürgerliste

Gartenstr. 3
0 77 03 74 32
mechthilde.frey-albert@bonndorf.de
Gernot Geng

Gernot
Geng

Partei: Bürgerliste

Sperlingweg 11
0 77 03 80 33 oder 91 00 7
gernotgeng@t-online.de

Bernhard
Hegar

Partei: CDU

Florianweg 21

Hien
Harald

Partei: FDP

Viehmarktstraße 13
0 77 03 326
harald.hien@bonndorf.de

Werner
Intlekofer

Partei: Bündnis 90 / Grüne

Oskar-Faller-Straße 14
0 77 03 86 95
werner.intlekofer@bonndorf.de
Bruno Kalinasch

Bruno
Kalinasch

Partei: SPD

Am Mühlenweiher 2b
0 77 03 81 85

Marika
Keßler

Partei: Bürgerliste

Vorderlinden 6
0 77 03 87 02
marika.kessler@bonndorf.de

Adrian
Morath

Partei: Bürgerliste

Roggenbacher Straße 29
0 77 03 89 59
adrian.morath@gmx.de
Heidi Saddedine

Heidi
Saddedine

Partei: SPD

Ritterweg 5
0 77 03 439
heidi.saddedine@bonndorf.de
Simon Scherble

Simon
Scherble

Partei: SPD

Im Bierbrunnen 10
simon.scherble@bonndorf.de
Patricia Schwanke-Kech

Patricia
Schwanke-Kech

Partei: Bürgerliste

Spiegelstraße 24
0 77 03 333
patricia.schwanke-kech@bonndorf.de
Martin Sedlak

Martin
Sedlak

Partei: CDU

Schulstraße 6
0 76 53 96 15 10
martin.sedlak@bonndorf.de

Monika
Spitz-Valkoun

Partei: Bündnis 90 / Grüne

Christian-Dunker-Straße 9
0 77 03 / 91 91 12
monika.spitz-valkoun@bonndorf.de

Martha
Weishaar

Partei: CDU

Am Mühlenweiher 5a
0 77 03 73 70
mhw@kabelbw.de

Matthias
Woll

Partei: Bürgerliste

Ahornweg 4
0 77 03 93 39 13 2
matthias.woll@bonndorf.de