Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen im Überblick

Bürgermeister

Marlon
Jost

0 77 03 93 80-12
0 77 03 93 80-50
marlon.jost@bonndorf.de
Bauamt

Michael
Glück

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-40
0 77 03 93 80-50
michael.glueck@bonndorf.de

Alexandra
Isabo

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-30
0 77 03 93 80-50
alexandra.isabo@bonndorf.de

Werner
Steiert

Sachbearbeiter

0 77 03 93 80-43
0 77 03 93 80-50
werner.steiert@bonndorf.de

Sandra
Fehrenbach

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-42
0 77 03 93 80-50
sandra.fehrenbach@bonndorf.de

Nicole
Di Candia

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-47
0 77 03 93 80-50
nicole.di-candia@bonndorf.de

Louis
Frey

Sachbearbeiter

0 77 03 93 80-46
0 77 03 93 80-50
louis.frey@bonndorf.de
BoNI (Bonndorfer Netzwerk Idee)

Felix
Schüle

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-18
0 77 03 93 80-50
boni@bonndorf.de

Anja
Strittmatter

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-63
0 77 03 93 80-50
anja.strittmatter@bonndorf.de
Breitband

Michael
Glück

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-40
0 77 03 93 80-50
michael.glueck@bonndorf.de

Matthias
Ketterer

Externer Mitarbeiter

0152/32180712
07654 921 291
matthias.ketterer@matke.net

Lena
Hozik

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-29
0 77 03 93 80-50
lena.hozik@bonndorf.de
Bürgerservice

Madeleine
Probst

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-0
0 77 03 93 80-50
buergerservice@bonndorf.de

Daniela
Ganter

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-0
0 77 03 93 80-50
buergerservice@bonndorf.de

Jennifer
Wiehl

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-0
0 77 03 93 80-50
buergerservice@bonndorf.de
Fachstelle für Integration

Michael
Schmidt

Sachbearbeiter

0 77 03 93 80-32
0 77 03 93 80-50
michael.schmidt@bonndorf.de
Hauptamt

Harald
Heini

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-20
0 77 03 93 80-50
harald.heini@bonndorf.de

Lisa-Marie
Maier

Stv. Leitung/Sekretärin

0 77 03 93 80-12
0 77 03 93 80-50
lisa.maier@bonndorf.de

Ramona
Allemann

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 17
0 77 03 93 80 50
ramona.allemann@bonndorf.de
Personalamt

Katrin
Amann

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-64
0 77 03 93 80-50
katrin.amann@bonndorf.de

Lena
Hozik

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-29
0 77 03 93 80-50
lena.hozik@bonndorf.de
Rechnungsamt

Nikolaus
Riesterer

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-61
0 77 03 93 80-50
nikolaus.riesterer@bonndorf.de

Claudia
Schneider

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-16
0 77 03 93 80-50
claudia.schneider@bonndorf.de

Florian
Rogg

Sachbearbeiter

0 77 03 93 80-21
0 77 03 93 80-50
florian.rogg@bonndorf.de
Stadtförster

Steffen
Wolf

Stadtförster

0 77 03 93 80-44
0 77 03 93 80-50
steffen.wolf@bonndorf.de
Stadtkasse

Marietta
Klott

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-23
0 77 03 93 80-50
marietta.klott@bonndorf.de

Angelika
Pfeifer

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-33
0 77 03 93 80-50
angelika.pfeifer@bonndorf.de

Christine
Murat

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-33
0 77 03 93 80-50
christine.murat@bonndorf.de