Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen im Überblick

Bürgermeister

Michael
Scharf

0 77 03 93 80 12
0 77 03 93 80 50
stadt@bonndorf.de
Bauamt

Nicole
Messerschmid

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-40
nicole.messerschmid@bonndorf.de

Werner
Steiert

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-43
werner.steiert@bonndorf.de

Franziska
Dietsche

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-42
franziska.dietsche@bonndorf.de

Alexandra
Isabo

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-30
alexandra.isabo@bonndorf.de
Boni (Bonndorfer-Netzwerk-Idee)

Felix
Schüle

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 18
0 77 03 93 80 50
boni@bonndorf.de

Ingrid
Ebi

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 17
0 77 03 93 80 50
ingrid.ebi@bonndorf.de

Anja
Strittmatter

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 63
0 77 03 93 80 50
anja.strittmatter@bonndorf.de
Breitband

Matthias
Ketterer

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 28
0 77 03 93 80 50
matthias.ketterer@bonndorf.de

Lisa-Marie
Maier

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 29
0 77 03 93 80 50
lisa.maier@bonndorf.de

Claudia
Schneider

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 24
0 77 03 93 80 50
claudia.schneider@bonndorf.de
Bürgerservice

Sonja
Isele

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-0
0 77 03 93 80-50
buergerservice@bonndorf.de

Daniela
Ganter

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80-0
0 77 03 93 80-50
buergerservice@bonndorf.de

Madeleine
Probst

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80-0
0 77 03 93 80-50
buergerservice@bonndorf.de
Hauptamt

Harald
Heini

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 20
0 77 03 93 80 50
harald.heini@bonndorf.de

Alexandra
Ruf

Stv. Leitung, Sekretärin Bürgermeister

0 77 03 93 80 12
0 77 03 93 80 50
alexandra.ruf@bonndorf.de

Katrin
Amann

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 64
0 77 03 93 80 50
katrin.amann@bonndorf.de
Personalamt

Florian
Rogg

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 21
0 77 03 93 80 45
florian.rogg@bonndorf.de

Sandra
Fehrenbach

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 23
0 77 03 93 80 45
sandra.fehrenbach@bonndorf.de
Rechnungsamt

Nikolaus
Riesterer

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 61
0 77 03 93 80 45
nikolaus.riesterer@bonndorf.de

Claudia
Eichhorn

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 31
0 77 03 93 80 45
claudia.eichhorn@bonndorf.de

Tanja
Albert

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 34
0 77 03 93 80 45
tanja.albert@bonndorf.de
Stadtförster

Steffen
Wolf

Stadtförster

0 77 03 93 80 44
0 77 03 93 80 50
steffen.wolf@bonndorf.de
Stadtkasse

Angelika
Pfeifer

Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 33
0 77 03 93 80 45
angelika.pfeifer@bonndorf.de

Gabriele
Schübel

Stv. Leitung

0 77 03 93 80 33
0 77 03 93 80 45
gabriele.schuebel@bonndorf.de

Christine
Murat

Sachbearbeiterin

0 77 03 93 80 33
0 77 03 93 80 45
christine.murat@bonndorf.de